Logo Engel
Christkinddorf Himmelpforten

Liste der Ratsmiglieder

Anne Schulze
CDU
Bernd Reimers
SPD
04144-4458
0171/6465350
b.reimers@christkinddorf.de
gemeindehimmelpforten@oldendorf-himmelpforten.de
Frank Wassermann
CDU
04144 / 4175
frank.wassermann@t-online.de
Heidemarie Preiß
SPD
04144/5132
0160/97712010
heidemariepreiss@gmx.de
Kirsten Stüven-Diercks
CDU
kstuevendiercks@gmail.com
Lothar Wille
SPD
Ludwig Oellerich
CDU
Matthias Alpers
SPD
0151/61983805
alpers.m@t-online.de
Michael Horeis
SPD
04144 606030
michael.horeis.himmelpforten@gmx.de
Rolf Wieters
CDU
Sebastian Hintze
SPD
sebastian-hintze@gmx.de
Stefan Dieckmann
SPD
Stephan Hugo Genandt
FWG
04144/299244
0172/2701369
stephan.genandt@ewetel.net
Thomas Fannasch
SPD
Ursula Männich-Polenz
Grüne
04144/233623
gruene-oldendorf-himmelpforten@web.de
Walter Kühlke
CDU
0151/54605501
cross