Logo Engel
Christkinddorf Himmelpforten

Ratsmitglieder

Anne Schulze

CDU
Bahnhofstraße 25

Bernd Reimers

SPD
Tel.: 04144-4458
Mobil: 0171/6465350
E-Mail: b.reimers@christkinddorf.de
E-Mail_2: gemeindehimmelpforten@oldendorf-himmelpforten.de
Böhmerwald 2

Frank Wassermann

CDU
Tel.: 04144 / 4175
E-Mail: frank.wassermann@t-online.de
Marschweg 10 B

Heidemarie Preiß

SPD
Tel.: 04144/5132
Mobil: 0160/97712010
E-Mail: heidemariepreiss@gmx.de
Im Wiesengrund 2 B

Kirsten Stüven-Diercks

CDU
E-Mail: kstuevendiercks@gmail.com
Breitenwisch 2

Lothar Wille

SPD
Fasanenweg 1

Ludwig Oellerich

CDU
Schlehenweg 11

Matthias Alpers

SPD
Mobil: 0151/61983805
E-Mail: alpers.m@t-online.de
Besenriede 14 A

Michael Horeis

SPD
Tel.: 04144 606030
E-Mail: michael.horeis.himmelpforten@gmx.de

Rolf Wieters

CDU

Sebastian Hintze

SPD
E-Mail: sebastian-hintze@gmx.de

Stefan Dieckmann

SPD
Burweger Straße 4 A

Stephan Hugo Genandt

FWG
Tel.: 04144/299244
Mobil: 0172/2701369
E-Mail: stephan.genandt@ewetel.net
Löhweiden 17 B

Thomas Fannasch

SPD
Elsternweg 1a

Ursula Männich-Polenz

Grüne
Tel.: 04144/233623
E-Mail: gruene-oldendorf-himmelpforten@web.de

Walter Kühlke

CDU
Mobil: 0151/54605501
Tannenweg 20
cross